Cauliflower rice and other ways to piss off perimenopausal women

They say that humans have seven emotional states. These are;

  • Anger
  • Fear
  • Disgust
  • Happiness
  • Sadness
  • Surprise
  • Contempt

And I think it is interesting that in this week’s episode of The Hot Flush, Mrs Berry and I manage to cover them all off! Please enjoy and note, not suitable for sensitive souls.